Ghost of Tsushima Guide – World Map

The universe of Ghost of Tsushima comprises three main locations: Izuhara, Toyota, and Kamiagata. We’ve created a map that shows all the areas you’ll encounter when playing the game, and we’ve also created an image that shows Iki Island. Iki Island areas from the Iki Island add-on.

Since it is impossible to remove the interface elements from the map display, I was forced to record the map in sections districts. Below, you’ll find each district and icons of the locations.

If you’re planning to discover Tsushima by yourself avoid reading further on this guide.


  • 1 World Map
  • 2 Izuhara
  • 3 Toyotama
  • 4 Kamiagata
  • 5 Iki Island

World Map


Leave a Comment